Portage Pop Warner Staff » Portage...

Dedicated Staff

 

 

Portage Pop Warner has a dedicated staff to making sure that your kids are prepared and taught the game of football in a safe and secure environment. We are always open to hear your feedback and comments so do not hesitate to contact us at anytime.

We look forward to working with you and making this season as successful as ever!

President


Robert Engelhardt

 

 

Email robert@portagepopwarner.com

Vice President


Jennifer Gonzalez

• Cheer  and Dance Director

 

Email jen@portagepopwarner.com

Secretary


Michelle Bosstel

•  Business Manager 

•  Insurance Coordinator

 

Email michelle@portagepopwarner.com

Treasurer


James Bosstel

 

 

Email jamesb@portagepopwarner.com

Public Relations Director


James Finley

 

 

Email jamesf@portagepopwarner.com

 

Assistant Cheer Director


Alycia Galindo

 

Email alycia@portagepopwarner.com

Football Commissioner


Patrick Kelly

 

Email patrick@portagepopwarner.com

Fundraising Director


Rachel Jablonski

 

Email  rachel@portagepopwarner.com

Equipment Director


Ed Pusateri
Steve Szakacs

 

Email ed@portagepopwarner.com

Email steve@portagepopwarner.com

Scholastic Director


Brandi Fuentes

 

Email brandi@portagepopwarner.com

 

 

Events Coordinator


Jennifer Batson

 

Email jenb@portagepopwarner.com

Director of Player Safety


Dawn Harbart

 

Email dawn@portagepopwarner.com

 

 

LoadingRetrieving latest tweet...

Back to Top

2017 © Portage Pop Warner Football."> - Bylaws.